حول نا
CREATOR (CHINA) TECH CO., LTD

تأسست CREATOR (CHINA) TECH CO. ، LTD في عام 2001 ، وهي أول مجموعة صينية من قارئ البطاقات المدمج ، وقارئ البطاقات ، وأبحاث وتطوير جهاز التحقق من صحة الملاحظات ، والتصنيع والمبيعات في إحدى شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.نحن رواد وحدة الدفع بالبطاقة ووحدة الدفع النقدي في الصين.بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من الزراعة العميقة في الصناعة ، أصبحت متجذرة في المجالات المهنية لتعزيز الابتكار والتطوير موردًا متميزًا لوحدة الدفع.

 

يكرربالاعتماد على الابتكار المستمر في البحث والتطوير ، لقد أتقننا التكنولوجيا الأساسية الأكثر تقدمًا في الصناعة والخدمة المرنة للغالبية العالمية من احتياجات العملاء المتباينة ، لتوفير حلول مخصصة أكثر كفاءة وأكثر مثالية ، والالتزام بالتعاون المربح للجانبين مع العملاء ، لخلق قيمة أعلى للمستخدمين العالميين ، منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التمويل ، والاتصالات ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والنقل ، والرعاية الطبية ، والضمان الاجتماعي ، والرقابة الضريبية ، والجمارك وغيرها من المجالات ، وقد أشاد بها العملاء في مختلف الصناعات.

 

كمامؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية نوليها أهمية كبيرة للابتكار التكنولوجي. لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 في عام 2002 ، إنجازات البحث والتطوير ملحوظة: لقد حصلت على أكثر من 130 حقوق ملكية فكرية و 8 شهادات دولية من EMV و CE.

 

 

أنافي المستقبل ، سنبشر بفرص إنمائية أوسع.في حين أننا ملتزمون بتطوير معالجة البطاقات ، سنعمل على زيادة تطبيق التكامل لوحدة الدفع والإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول والذكاء الاصطناعي AI + ، وتعميق البحث والتطوير والابتكار لمنتجات سلسلة RMB الرقمية.في المستقبل ، ستعتمد Shenzhen Chuangzi على قدرات البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتعزيز التحول الرقمي للشركة ، واتخاذ طريق مستدام وخضراء ومبتكر ، والتطور إلى مزود عالمي رائد في معالجة البطاقات وحلول القراءة الذكية.

 

ذكاءمن خلال تعزيز قدرات الابتكار والتخصيص المرن المتميز والتسليم السريع والخدمة الممتازة ، حازت Creator على ثقة وتعاون العملاء العالميين.نحن نلتزم بمفهوم التطوير "التركيز على العميل" ، ونواصل تكريس أنفسنا لتطوير صناعة وحدات الدفع لخلق أقصى قيمة لعملائنا.

 

 

 

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كان التعاون ممتعاً للغاية وسنواصل التعاون في المستقبل. -- Albert

تعاون لطيف ، منتجات جيدة. -- البلسمينة

About Us
CREATOR (CHINA) TECH CO., LTD

Established in 2001, CREATOR (CHINA) TECH CO., LTD is China's first set of embedded card reader, card reader, Note Validator device research and development, manufacturing and sales in one of the high-tech enterprises. We are the pioneer of card payment module and cash payment module in China.After more than 20 years of deep cultivation in the industry, rooted in professional fields to promote innovation and development become outstanding payment module supplier.

 

Relying on continuous R&D innovation, we have mastered the most advanced core technology in the industry.And flexible service to the global majority of customers' differentiated needs, to provide more efficient, more perfect customized solutions, adhere to win-win cooperation with customers, to create higher value for global users.Our products are widely used in finance, communication, electric power, transportation, medical care, social security, tax control, customs and other fields, and are highly praised by customers in various industries.

 

As a science and technology enterprise we attaches great importance to technological innovation.Passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2002.The R&D achievements are remarkable: it has obtained more than 130 intellectual property rights and 8 international top EMV and CE certifications.

 

 

In the future, we will usher in broader development opportunities. While committed to the development of card processing, we will increase the integration application of payment module, mobile Internet and AI+ artificial intelligence, and deepen the research and development and innovation of digital RMB series products. In the future, Shenzhen Chuangzi will rely on advanced technology research and development capabilities to promote the company's digital transformation, take a sustainable, green and innovative road, and develop into a global leading card processing and intelligent reading solutions provider.

 

With the enhancement abilities of innovation , outstanding flexible customization, faster delivery and excellent service, Creator has won the trust and cooperation from global customers. We adhere to the "Focus on customer" development concept, and keep devoting itself to the development of the payment module industry to create maximum value for our customers.

 

 

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

In the past few years, the cooperation has been very enjoyable and we will continue to cooperate in the future. -- Albert

pleasant cooperation, good products. -- Benjamin